Manual upload #2615
Labels
No labels
Android-shell
awaiting feedback
awaiting fix confirmation
bug
enhancement
Help Wanted
high-priority
huge
low-priority
Meta
NLNet
OSOC21:Cycling-OVL
Performance
question
search-ui-enhancement
Studio
Tailwind
Themes
UI
upstream-issue
usertest
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set.
Reference
MapComplete/MapComplete#2615
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I tried searching for existing issues but couldn't find any.
MapComplete currently uploads changes as soon as they are made. This typically broadcasts the current location of the user, as the questions typically require the user to be present near the feature.
I'd like to suggest the addition of an option which (similar to StreetComplete) disables automatic upload. Users should then be able to upload their changes later, with an "Upload changes" button.